SEALCOATING

ASPHALT REPAIR -- STRIPING

References

MorrisPiha Real Estate Services
425-974-4217
14100 SE 36TH ST Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98101
Karen Stephens
kstephens@mpiha.com
John C Radovich Development Co.
206-355-1436
2835 82nd AV SE Suite 300
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Karen O'Farrel
karen@jcrdevco.com
Western Property Mgmt.
206-525-3700
8626 Roosevelt WY NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Greg Alemeier
gregwesternprop@hotmail.com
Alderwood Highlands Condominium
206-914-9404
18600 36TH AV W
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Mark Cerenzie
mark.cerenzie@verizon.net
E.J. Bell Construction Co.
425-271-6509
12324 176TH AV SE
Renton, WA 98059
E.J. Bell
ejbell176@comcast.net
David Whitener Inc.
206-949-9120
PO Box 808
Seahurst, WA 98062
David Whitener
davidw@whitenerinc.com
Phinney Neighborhood Center
206-234-3524
6532 Phinney AV N
Seattle, WA 98103
Bill Fenimore
bill@phinneycenter.org
Graybar Electric
206-701-2615
PO Box 3727
Seattle, WA 98124
Mike Scales
mike.scales@graybar.com
Mathewson's Automotive
425-226-2695
271 Rainier AV N
Renton, WA 98055
Brent Krantz
bjmathewsons@yahoo.com
 
 
What our clients are saying:

"Thanks so much for the great job! I guess we got the timing just right. Everyone is happy! See you in 2 - 4 years."

Barbara - Seattle

Bonded - Licensed - Insured
WA Contractor's License #SHAWBSC981LM
Verify Shaw Bel Seal Coating Inc
© 2010-2012 Shaw-Bel Sealcoating Inc.